Laura Williamson

Artistic & Executive Director

Laura@munciecivic.org

Jason Marsh

Business Director

Jason@munciecivic.org

Brittany Covert

Managing Director

Brittany@munciecivic.org

Tracena Marie

Therapeutic Arts Director

Tracena@munciecivic.org

Bridget Duggleby

Youth Artistic Director

Bridget@munciecivic.org

Bethany Planton

Grant Coordinator

Bethany@munciecivic.org

Christian Johnson

Technical Director

Christian@munciecivic.org

Louis Lowe

Volunteer Coordinator

Louis@munciecivic.org

Menu